

IVYBRIDGE TOWN COUNCIL

Town Clerk Jonathan Parsons

VAT Reg No 591 5032 47

Town Hall, Erme Court, Leonards Road Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 0SZ Tel: (01752) 893815 Fax: (01752) 896488 E-mail: townclerk@ivybridge.gov.uk Web site: www.ivybridge.gov.uk

WATERMARK COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor,

You are summoned to attend a meeting of the above named Committee, to be held **at The Town Hall on Tuesday 21st September 2021 at 6.30 pm.** The business that is to be transacted at this meeting is set out below.

If you are unable to attend, or will be late in arriving, please inform the Town Clerk before the meeting.

AGENDA

- WM21/11 **APOLOGIES:** To receive any apologies for non-attendance at this meeting.
- WM21/12 **INTERESTS TO BE DECLARED:** In accordance with the Code of Conduct, members are invited to declare any personal or disclosable pecuniary interests, including the nature and extent of such interests they may have in items to be considered at this meeting. Members are also reminded that any change to their Declaration of Interests must be notified to the Town Clerk within 28 days of the change.
- WM21/13 **TRADING INFORMATION:** To receive the income and expenditure details to Month 4 of 2021-2022 (copy attached).
- WM21/14 **TOWN CLERK REPORT:** To consider a report from the Town Clerk currently covering the management of The Watermark (copy attached).

Signed: Dated: 15th Se

Town Clerk

Dated: 15th September 2021

Watermark Committee Members: Councillors Tom Bowden (Chairperson), Mike Cade, Phillip Dredge, Trevor Munro (Vice-chairperson), Trevor Parsons and Tony Rea